Essentials Home Furnishings | Kelowna Furniture Store

Proudly Serving The Okanagan

We are committed to helping our customers fulfill all of their furnishings projects, both large and small. We work with commercial, industrial, and institutional clients, but our strength is in providing one on one service to you, the consumer. From the finest bedroom suite collections and comfortable, amazing living rooms through beautiful dining rooms or functional executive office collections.

We carry the finest selection of Canadian made, solid wood dining, bedroom and office furniture, as well as many of the best and most popular brand names available today.
Nadine Gwartney, Owner


Essentials_Home_Furnishings

Our Staff is Knowledgeable & Friendly

We will help you find exactly what you’re looking for! We have a strong history and reputation of providing skilled, knowledgeable and cost effective solutions to thousands of customers. We welcome you to see what we can do for you.

We promise to work with you, your designer, or your mother-in-law to help you fulfill your vision for every room. If you are only looking for that one little piece to help finish a look… well we can do that too.

Essential Home Furnishings: Store Hours
10am – 6pm Monday to Saturday
11am – 5pm Sunday


Our Team

DianneDianne Haber – In-Home Designer

dianne@lfg-kelowna.com

TaraTara Martin – Sales Consultant

tara@lfg-kelowna.com



Kayla Knox – Sales Consultant: kayla@lfg-kelowna.com
Cathy Hansen – Sales Consultant: cathy@lfg-kelowna.com
Amber Planedin – Sales Consultant: amber@lfg-kelowna.com
Gillian Robinson – Sales Consultant: gillian@lfg-kelowna.com
Pindy Athwal – Sales Consultant: pindy@lfg-kelowna.com
Simon Scott – Sales Manager: simon@lfg-kelowna.com